Which Banks are not Supported by us?

Modified on Mon, 13 May at 11:29 AM

The following banks are not supported for making a deposit: Equitas, Paytm, Airtel, SBM(Niyo), FINO, and Cosmos Bank. Please refrain from attempting a deposit using these bank accounts.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article